Hails,
Has anyone ever dealt with Miki from Underground Resistance distribution (and old troll distro I assume)?
his email : nosferatu@EUnet.yu
if yes, let me know if you had good or bad experiences with him.
Thanks.
Black Regards,
INSIDIOUS POISONING RECORDS
www.insidious-poisoning.com
I like the name- it implies that it is a distro that resists the underground, which in this day and age might be a good thing.
I've never sent anything over there myself, but I assume it's as much Russian roulette as any other country in the region.
it could also be read as resistance from the underground
it's like the phrase "nazi killer"
does that mean someone who kills nazis, or a nazi who kills?
I am pretty sure he is a rip off.
http://www.fmp666.com/messageboard/showthread.php?t=13496
A.
www.blackseedprod.com
He ripped us off a couple of CDs.
You can also check (not the same link as previous post) :
http://www.fmp666.com/messageboard/showthread.php?t=13521
ok thanks for all these infos and links.
I guess I will avoid doing any business with him except if he wants to send first, but I doubt he would do so.
He also asked us if we were interested in an ad in its zine. Anyone knows if its zine exists or if it is another way to rip people off?
Black Regards,
INSIDIOUS POISONING RECORDS
www.insidious-poisoning.com
Originally posted by I.P.R.
[B]He also asked us if we were interested in an ad in its zine. Anyone knows if its zine exists or if it is another way to rip people off?
It's an additional way to rip people off. He offered us the same. Don't trust this asshole.
Wow, I guess he really is resisting the underground! :iark:
C.OBSCurrE
17-09-06, 18:24
reading the topic, I thought it was this one: undergroundresistance.com
sadly, not that one
He strikes again :
RIP-OFF-ALERT //// OLD TROLL DISTRO/ SERBIA !+!+!+!+! Beware!+!+!+!+!+!+!
HAIL to you all righteous followers of the underground metal scene worldwide!
I would like to inform ALL my business partners, bands, agencies, labels, distros and friends – about OLD TROLL DISTRO (Serbia) and it's very weird & deceitful “owner” Micic Milorad aka “Nazgul” & “Morbid”!
His Address: Brace Rabrenovic # 1, 32250 Ivanjica, SERBIA
His email: nosferatu@EUnet.yu
This “wanna-be trader” manages very strange activities – he requested a trade here, and after many pathetic sworn words of his own “loyalty” & “honesty” I sent him my stuff (20 CDs) at first. He confirmed me the arrival a little while later.
After countless, my own nerves killing reminders from my side & a few lousy cheap statements from "Micic”, I´m more than immense pissed off about this huge mess. Also he requested promo-stuff here, for a non-existing mag, as it seems. After the 1st trade he planned, to make new, bigger one – ridiculous.
Of course, meanwhile, months later, I don't expect to receive his trade-stuff anymore. But I would like to inform everybody and ask for your help to spread the important message to warn about him. To be totally true, this criminal & deceitful asshole can stick his crap in where the sun don´t shine.
It's more than a big shame for Serbia and it's pride scene things like that are still happening. And more, it's a lack of respect to the underground metal scene in general. We should fight against such rip-off people, such as OLD TROLL DISTRO, to make our metal scene better.
SO FEEL FREE & SPREAD THIS RIP-OFF-ALERT AS MUCH AS IT IS POSSIBLE AT ALL!
I can only warn about him!
For further information on this subject, feel free to drop me a line.
On behalf of METAL!
Markus Eck
This retard uses the same email address when changing label names...He contacted me some time ago under the name Funeral Poetry distro or sth like that .I asked him to send first and after 1-2 more emails(when he realized that I was not going to send him any stuff first) he never emailed me again.
Anyone serbian here who may track him down and beat him till death? :evil: